Website Creator

Foundation Officers, Board Members and Founder Advisors

Foundation Officers

Brent Casey

Executive Director

Brent Casey is Co-Founder and Executive Director of the Hershel Woody Williams Medal of Honor Foundation, and serves as the Chairperson for the Board of Directors, and liaison with the Foundation Officers. Brent is responsible for the external daily operations of the Foundation as well as developing relationships and partnerships with supporting organizations and other non-profits.

Learn more...

Chad Graham

President and DIrector of Operations

Chad is the President and Director of Operations for the Hershel “Woody” Williams Medal of Honor Foundation. He works hand-in-hand with fellow founders, the Board of Directors, and Advisors to develop, assess, and oversee implementation of the organization’s strategy and management.

Learn more...

Mike King


Mike King is a professional project manager from Louisville, Kentucky. He has been with the Foundation for three years, is Secretary and on the Projects Committee providing information to build Gold Star Family Memorial Monuments. In September, 2016 he dedicated a monument at a Kentucky Veterans Cemetery so he understands the challenges of these efforts.

Learn more...

Bryan Casey


Bryan has spent his life in business finance after graduating from the University of South Florida. From a young age, entrepreneurship has been in Bryan’s blood. He has held several positions where he has been directly responsible for the day to day operations as large as 41 million dollars annually. This experience has prepared him for his oversight role within the Foundation.

Learn more...

Founders Advisory Board

Hershel “Woody” Williams
Rex King
Rob Kreb
Sherri Garner
Sam Ross
Sherri Ross
Travie Ross
Dave Shively
Wayne Witter

Honorary Board Members and Advisors

Gene Ball 

Donald E. Ballard 

Julius "Bud" Berthold 

Sammy Davis 

Wesley Fox 

James Livingston 

Anthony Zinni 

George Patton Waters

Bryan Rigg, Ph.D. Director, Publishing

Valerie Way, Webmaster

Christopher Davis, Legal Counsel
Chris White, Regional General Aviation Coordinator